Blind Logic Productions Celebrates Ralph Teetor’s Induction into the National Inventors Hall of Fame and Announces Documentary on His Life and Legacy

This film features renowned trailblazers Lyn St. James, legendary race car driver and 1992 Indy 500 “Rookie of the Year,” Franz von Holzhausen, the visionary Chief Designer at Tesla, Inc., Sarah Cook, the insightful President of the Automotive Hall of Fame, and the distinguished Leslie Mark Kendall, Chief Historian at the Petersen Automotive Museum.

error: Content is protected !!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.